Contact us

Programme Information/Sponsorship Sales:

Jim Bottoms
T: +44 (0) 1908 326 579
E: Jim@MESAEurope.org

David Millar
T: +44 (0) 1908 326 579
E: David@MESAEurope.org

Guy Finley
T: +1-917-513-5963
E: Guy@MESAlliance.org

Sponsorship Operations:

Garrett Randall
T: +1-310-882-9204
E: Garrett@MESAlliance.org

General Event & Registration Information:

Teresa Austerberry
T: +44 (0) 1908 326 579
E: Teresa@MESAEurope.org

Don Hurley
T: +1-310-882-3742
E: Don@MESAlliance.org

  • register

  • Platinum Sponsor

       

  • Gold Sponsor

  • Silver Sponsor

       

  • Bronze Sponsor

       

  • Brand Sponsors

       

  • Produced By

  • In cooperation with

  • association partners

  • Last Year’s London Event